Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le blog de loulouti

Des succès de légende, des nouveautés, un petit air qui vous trotte dans la tête ou une chanson que vous adorez plus que tout. Vous aurez peut être la chance de les trouvez ici.

"Big girls cry" par Sia.

"Big girls cry" par Sia.

Tough girl
In the fast lane
No time for love
No time for hate
No drama no time
For games
Tough girl
Whose soul aches

[Pre-Chorus:]
I'm at home
On my own
Check my phone
Nothing though
Act busy
Order in
Pay TV
It's agony

[Chorus:]
I may cry, ruining my makeup
Wash away all the things you've taken
And I don't care if I don't look pretty
Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking
Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking
Big girls cry when their heart is breaking

Tough girl
I'm in pain
It's lonely at the top
Blackouts and airplanes
I still pour you a glass of champagne
Tough girl
Whose soul aches

[Pre-Chorus:]
I'm at home
On my own
Check my phone
Nothing though
Act busy
Order in
Pay TV
It's agony

[Chorus:]
I may cry, ruining my makeup
Wash away all the things you've taken
And I don't care if I don't look pretty
Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking
Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking
Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking

I wake up, I wake up, I wake up
I wake up, I wake up, I wake up
I wake up, I wake up, I wake up
I wake up, I wake up, I wake up,
I wake up alone

[Chorus:]
I may cry, ruining my makeup
Wash away all the things you've taken
And I don't care if I don't look pretty
Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking
Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking
Big girls cry when their heart is breaking

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
salut<br /> moi je l'ai découverte sur l'album de david guetta avec "Titanium" et c'est extraordinaire<br /> merci<br /> porte toi bien
Répondre
J
Salut Samom Sia est tout simplement sublime et quelle voix !!! Je l'aime beaucoup, merci mon ami et bon week end.
Répondre